View Single Post
7/7/24, 4:48 PM   #94
Re: Robert Ballou's Comments after Macon
Charles Nungester
Charles Nungester is offline
Senior Member

Race Count This Year: 6
Race Count Last Year: 14
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 22,243
 

I still think it was the Ok, we're in victory lane and two of em are obviously cheating the rule book. Do we DQ em in front of everyone?


Should scale, tire check and a once over before Victory lane Like every other ORG DOES.
__________________
Charles Nungester
 
3 members like this post: erich45, Hustlin-Hoosier, TNRustler